Based on Divine Revelation, the Roman Catholic Church has determined that there are 7 sacraments. A sacrament is an outward sign, instituted by Christ, to give Grace. The 7 sacraments are: Baptism, Confirmation, Eucharist, Reconciliation, Marriage, Holy Orders, and the Anointing of the Sick. The 7 sacraments are broken down into different categories, 1) The Sacraments of Initiation; 2) The Sacraments of Vocation; 3) The Sacraments of Healing.

These sacraments are celebrated at Blessed Sacrament. If you would like to know more about these sacraments, please follow the link provided.